1. Reset password/Confirm password

Password reset is the most common confirmation. It should be done if:



  • The account exceeded the limits on actions per hour and per day.
  • The account had too many promos (more than 10)
  • The account was not linked to email, Facebook or mobile phone
  • Account is young, new registered, auto registered, Brut (!)


2. Confirmation by SMS shoud be performed if the account was not tied to the mobile phone before the promotion.




3. Confirmation by phone (Not SMS)It's just a captcha. Click finish and the service will continue to work. If you notice that the service is in one place, check your Instagram through your phone, maybe there was a captcha.



Is this article helpful for you?